This is Me When-sday: 101

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…winter decides to have one last hurrah:

froze

This is me whenI realize the upside is that I can work on my dance moves for another few days:

the only time i have good dance moves

This is me whenmy sister brings her kids to my apartment and I’m not used to being around children and their bodily fluids:

is anyone else seeing this

*Kidding. Kind of. I know she reads this. Love you! And your kids! Sorry I’m slightly grossed out by snot!

This is me whenI’m on a conference call at work and swear I just heard a toilet flush:

phone

Here’s hoping there are no unexpected noises in your conference calls this week!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Chicago, this is me When-sday, Travel

Leave a comment