This is Me When-sday: 97

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…my friend wins at our board game and I don’t want to be a sore loser but am also trying not to cry:*

cant-talk-or-ill-cry

*For real this is actually a thing for me. I get competitive! And evidently weirdly emotional. I’m working on it.

This is [my weird sister] whenI’m visiting her but am also trying to get some work done while there:

smile

This is me whenI endeavor to do my own hair for my friend’s wedding:

trying-to-do-my-own-hair-for-a-wedding

This is me whenDerek asks if I’ve got the podcast ready to go:

thumbs-up

Here’s hoping you have something fun to listen to on your road trips this week!

 

1 Comment

Filed under Chicago, this is me When-sday, Travel

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 97

  1. BevMom

    Have fun with the family this weekend!

Leave a Reply

