This is Me When-sday: 99

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…I’m visiting my sister and her kids and I have to trick my nephew into giving me a hug:*

when-i-have-to-trick-my-nephew-into-hugging-me

*j/k of course, b/c, you know, consent.

This is me whenI somehow get trapped behind two people chatting at a party and I try to remove myself inconspicuously:

when-im-caught-behind-two-people-who-start-a-conversation

This is me whenDerek’s gone and I use it as an excuse to try out a new coffee shop:

when-i-get-home-from-vacation

This is me whenmy boss is asking for volunteers to staff an upcoming prospective student meeting and he looks in my direction:

dont-make-eye-contact

Here’s hoping you don’t have to do anything you wouldn’t want to do at work this week! 😉

 

1 Comment

Filed under Chicago, this is me When-sday, Travel

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 99

  1. BevMom

    Wow. Number 99, Rachel! And they always make me smile🙂.

Leave a Reply

