This is Me When-sday: 104

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…I’m deciding which work project I should work on:

double ouch

This is me whenmy sisters and I go shopping together:

when my sisters and i go shopping

This is me whenI go to a writer’s group for the first time:

when i go to a writers group for the first time

This is me whenthere are no paper towels in the restroom:

handsshaking

Here’s hoping all of your restrooms are fully stocked this week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Chicago, this is me When-sday, Travel

Leave a Reply

