This is Me When-sday: 94

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…I order cheese fries and a peanut butter shake just after making an “eat healthier” resolution and I get the eyebrow raise from my friend:

im-starving

This is me whenI’m back in the city and remember how people park here:

parking

This is me whensomeone asks if I’m a “sweet person” or a “savory person”:

when-someone-asks-if-im-a-sweets-person-or-a-savory-person

This is me whenDerek asks if we can split an entree…and an appetizer…and a dessert:

yaaaas

Here’s hoping dessert’s on the menu for you tonight!

 

1 Comment

Filed under Chicago, this is me When-sday, Travel

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 94

  1. BevMom

    Of course dessert! Birthday cake.🎂

Leave a Reply

