This is Me When-sday: 93

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…I finally get home after taking (I kid you not) a boat, a sea plane, a bus, two regular planes (including one 15-hour flight), a train, and another bus from my tropical vacation destination:*

sloth-yawn

*First world problems, I know.

This is me whenI wake up and remember that I’m now back in cold, gray Chicago:

roblowe

 

This is me whenI try out a new exercise class in order to combat said despair:

in-an-exercise-class

This is me whenI get caught snooping around for my birthday presents:

when-i-get-caught-snooping-for-christmas-presents

Here’s hoping your birthday’s coming up soon and you find lots of great presents!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Chicago, this is me When-sday, Travel

Leave a Reply

