This is Me When-sday: 92

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This [wa]s me (and my two sisters) that one year when…

…my dad told us we wouldn’t have a Christmas tree*:

bawling

*We ended up getting a tree.

This is me whenI increase my weights at the gym**:

bttf

**Yes, I know that’s not what Marty means here. I’m using it ironically.

This is me whenin the middle of Thanksgiving dinner my sister shows me a “new rash” on her arm:

cant-be-good

This is me whenit finally starts feeling like winter:

cant-put-my-arms-down

Here’s hoping you’re staying warm where you are!

1 Comment

Filed under this is me When-sday, Travel

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 92

  1. BevMom

    What a wet, messy day here. AND cold! Have fun with the dads this weekend!

Leave a Reply

