This is Me When-sday: 90

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…Derek’s traveling and I get the bed all to myself:

toasty-cinnamon-bun

This is me whenone of my students complains about having to attend our required retreat:

deal-with-it

This is me whenit feels like the delivery person is taking FOR.EVER. and I haven’t eaten all day:

waiting

This is me whenI’m trying to distract myself from said hunger by scrolling through West Elm’s “New” section:

i-want-that

Here’s hoping you don’t have to wait decades for your delivery! Have a great rest of the week!

1 Comment

Filed under this is me When-sday, Travel

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 90

  1. BevMom

    May you enjoy a real cinnamon bun real soon, I think I will, too, in your honor!

Leave a Reply

