This is Me When-sday: 89

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…Montero hits a grand slam in Game 1 of the NLCS:

yeeeeeah

This is me whenthe Cubs proceed to lose the next two games:

oprah-cries

This is me whenI’ve just been apple picking and can now make awesome apple crisp:

whenivejustbeenapplepicking

This is me whenI get to see my two-month-old niece over the weekend:

when-i-get-to-see-my-two-month-old-niece-again

Here’s hoping your weekend had something worth Elaine-ing over! And that this weekend’s shaping up similarly!

1 Comment

Filed under this is me When-sday, Travel

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 89

  1. BevMom

    I think the woman celebrating at the beach reminds me of someone who lives real close to Lake Michigan (yikes!).

Leave a Reply

