This is Me When-sday (on Thursday): 87

Wednesday’s come and gone, but here are some (belated) GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…I’m telling my sister about the people I met at a conference last week:

folks-i-just-met-at-a-conference

This is me whenshe questions me about them further:

12-hours

This is me whenI’m trying to catch up on work after returning from said conference:

trying-to-get-ahead-on-work

This is me whenI decide to go to a coffee shop instead of working from home:

when-i-decide-to-work-from-a-coffee-shop-instead-of-from-home

Here’s hoping you have a great rest of the workweek! (And considering it’s already Thurs., you’re almost there!)

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under coffee, this is me When-sday, Travel

One response to “This is Me When-sday (on Thursday): 87

  1. BevMom

    Yeah, I get that way after painting, and stoccoing, and cleaning all in one day. People: where are you?! BevMom

Leave a Reply

