This is Me When-sday: 85

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…my niece repeats a word she wasn’t supposed to have heard in the first place:

when my niece repeats something she shouldn't have heard in the first place

This is me whenDerek wants to cuddle but I’m already too warm:

when derek wants to cuddle but i don't

This is me whenI somehow don’t have my ID and the doorman actually asks for it:

theworst

This is me whenI overhear the words “ice cream”:

when someone mentions getting ice cream

Here’s hoping y’all get plenty of ice cream as summer’s winding down! And Happy New School Year to those of you to whom that applies!

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under this is me When-sday, Travel

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 85

  1. BevMom

    Love this post each week!

Leave a Reply

