This is Me When-sday: 84

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…I go to Reno for lunch only to find out they don’t start serving pizza until 4:30 p.m.:

devastated

 

This is me whenI see that someone posted a passionate update on fb about either Clinton or Trump and it has 56 comments:

political fb post

This is me whenI slept in the wrong position and wake up with a crick in my neck:

cant turn my head

Hope you’re feeling fit as a fiddle today!

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under this is me When-sday, Travel

Leave a Reply

