This is Me When-sday: 79

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…my transit app tells me the bus will arrive in one minute:

when the bus schedule says it's due any moment

 

This [was] me whenI would get into the lake as a child:

dog touching the water

This is me whenI get into the lake now:

jumping in the water

This [used to be] me whenI’d pack too much reading material for vacation:

too many books

This is me whenI now use my kindle:

i'm packing for vacation now that I have a kindle

Here’s hoping technology is helping and not hindering your vacation plans this year!

1 Comment

Filed under this is me When-sday, Travel

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 79

  1. Derek Brown

    Love the “used to be” and “now” double features! Especially the kindle one. That gif was PERFECT! (Made me giggle out loud)

    Derek

Leave a Reply

