This is Me When-sday: 76

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…Derek’s gone and I get the whole bed to myself:

when derek's gone and I get the whole bed to myself

This is me when…my dad questions my decision to eat fruit crisp a la mode for breakfast:

never too early for ice cream

This is [my rational brain] whenI’m reminiscing about high school:

never look back

This is me whenI’ve been procrastinating but I have a deadline:

when I've been procrastinating but I have a deadline

Here’s hoping you’re getting all your work done this week!

 

1 Comment

Filed under this is me When-sday

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 76

  1. BevMom

    Rachel, hope you get it all done BUT relax, too. Dad and I are sitting here waiting for the show in Indi too begin. Maybe I’ll have some ice cream in your honor!🍨

Leave a Reply

