This is Me When-sday: 75

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is [what I wish I could do] when…

…Derek is exaggerating his facts while telling a story to our friends:

liar

This is [actually] me when…that happens:

nod and smile

This is me whenwe’re deciding where to eat a quick meal and someone suggests Long John Silver’s:

mindy

This is me whenit’s been a (really, REALLY) long week*:

just keep drinking

 

*not this week, thankfully. But isn’t this the most perfectly looped GIF? Had to use it.

This is me when…I am telling someone about the cottage:

its a magical place

Here’s hoping you’ve got your own magical place to daydream about this weekend!

1 Comment

Filed under this is me When-sday

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 75

  1. mrs.cynthiakneip@yahoo.com

    Still Loving these and can relate!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

