This is Me When-sday: 74

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…the pizza guy (or gal) pulls up:

when the pizza guy arrives

This is me when…my dad brings out the home videos from my middle school years:

when my dad starts showing home videos from my middle school years

This is [my nephew] whensomeone says “say cheese” and he’s still figuring out how to make a smiley photo face:

when my nephew is trying to figure out his smiling photo face

This is me whenI’m shopping with my mom and she wanders off to look at something:

when my mom and i go shopping and she wanders off to look at something

Honestly not feeling on top of my gif game this week but hopefully you can relate to a few of these! Have a great week, and if you go shopping with your mother, don’t let her out of your sight!

3 Comments

Filed under this is me When-sday

3 responses to “This is Me When-sday: 74

  1. Cynthia Kneip

    These are great Rachel! Thanks for sharing.

  2. Sara Whitelaw

    So glad you’re back! I’ve missed you – the highlight of my Wednesday! LOVE the pizza delivery one!

  3. BevMom

    I’m with you on the pizza guy but it is me at the Little Cesaer’s window. BevMom. Oh, I probably am doing more salivating.😜

Leave a Reply

