This is Me When-sday: 72

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…I’ve made a huge mess in the kitchen for a dinner party and the guests ask if there’s anything they can do:

nothing to see here

This [was] me whenI was in high school and didn’t learn from the mistakes of my other siblings and got in trouble for the same things:

when i get in trouble for the same thing all my other siblings got in trouble for

This is me whenI’m at someone’s house and the kids have to go to bed but the grownups get to stay up:

when the kids have to go to bed but the adults get to stay up

This is me when…I ask my host how he made such an awesome dish and there are more than 3 steps:

when i ask my host how he made such an awesome side dish and there are more than 3 steps

Here’s hoping you’ll eat some good food this week and get to stay up past your bedtime!

1 Comment

Filed under this is me When-sday

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 72

  1. BevMom

    I love all of them! And we are definitely eating well and plan on talking to G and G pretty late tonight. Have a good week!

Leave a Reply

