This is Me When-sday: 68

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…a Chewy Spree falls on the floor at the movie theater:

when a chewy spree falls on the floor at the movie theater

This is me whenI show Derek my to-scale replica of the floor plan of our apartment to make sure the furniture rearrangement will work without actually moving anything in advance:

bttf model

This is me whenwe ask our Uber driver if he knows the correct roads to get to our friends’ place across town:

roads

This is me when…I tell my sister and her husband a fart joke:

bttf also

And in case you noticed a theme, hope you enjoy Back to the Future day today!

20151019_200355

(And when you know someone who owns a DeLorean, you may or may not do something like this.)

Finally, just remember:

future is what you make it

1 Comment

Filed under Chicago, this is me When-sday

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 68

  1. Sara

    Love, love, love your picture! How fun! You need to frame that.

Leave a Reply

