This is Me When-sday: 67

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…cold and flu season is back:

cold season

This [was] me when…I was younger and “accidentally” added too much A1 sauce to my well-done steak:

oops

(Who am I kidding – I’d probably still do this, as long as my steak wasn’t a really nice one. A1 is awesome, amiright?)

This is me whenDerek’s on a soft-food-only diet for the first day after getting his wisdom teeth removed:

juice for derek

Poor guy. Here’s hoping you’ve got the pain killers, soft foods, and nurse(s) you need if you had yours removed this week, too!

Leave a comment

Filed under Chicago, this is me When-sday

Leave a Reply

