This is Me When-sday: 66

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…I have to talk to the insurance company again:

when it's time to actually worry about the sounds the car is making

This is me when…I try to sneak out of bed in the morning because I have things to do but Derek wants to cuddle some more:

wait JUST a second

This is me when…someone on the el won’t stop bothering me:

when someone on the el won't stop bothering me

This is me whenone of my (college) students is about to cross the street before the light changes:

when one of the students is about to cross before the light changes

Here’s hoping you get all green lights this week!

1 Comment

Filed under Chicago, this is me When-sday

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 66

  1. BevMom

    Don’t worry. We will cross when and where we are supposed to. . . Except on Lawrence going to Bucky Beavers 🙂

Leave a comment