This is Me When-sday: 65

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This [was] me (all day Sunday) when…

…I randomly decided to spend one last day at the lake:

waterski

And then this [was] me when…I woke up on Monday:

miracle i can walk at all

And now, this is me when…it hits me that I probably won’t be back there again until next summer (first world problems, I know):

so sad

This is me whenI’m crying and Derek asks if everything is alright:

when i'm crying and derek asks if everything's alright

(Just to be clear, no actual tears were shed upon leaving the cottage. This time.)

Here’s hoping your school year is off to a great start!

Leave a comment

Filed under Chicago, this is me When-sday

Leave a Reply

