This is Me When-sday: 60

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…I have a weird pain in my elbow and I make the mistake of googling it:

when I see a new freckle and I look it up online

This is me when…someone asks what I majored in in college:

when someone asks what I majored in in college

This is me when…someone says they don’t like ice cream:

when someone says they don't like ice cream

This is me when…I visit my sister and she’s wearing something of mine:

when i see my sister wearing something of mine

 

Here’s hoping your sisters didn’t steal your clothes this week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Chicago, this is me When-sday, Travel

Leave a Reply

