This is Me When-sday: 59

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…I agree to play with my nieces and nephews:

 

playing with my nieces

(I’m the cat.)

This is me when…Derek comes home from France:

when derek gets back from france

This is me when…a friend is excited about a new (although ill-advised) relationship:

when a single friend is in a new (ill-advised) relationship

This is me when…I forget there are three paydays in the month and my healthcare premium is not taken out of the last one:

when there are 3 paydays in a month and my healthcare premium isn't taken out of the last one

Hope you find some extra cash lying around this week!

 

1 Comment

Filed under Chicago, this is me When-sday, Travel

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 59

  1. BevMom

    I got $5 off my bill from Aldi’s! And an unexpected $10 off my oil change!!!! What a day! Maybe I’ll go and have some Sherman’s ice cream 🙂

Leave a Reply

