This is Me When-sday: 50

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This [was] me when…

…I came home from my first rec league outdoor soccer game last night (I haven’t played soccer in a decade!):

exhausted

This is me when…it’s finally warm enough to eat outside*:

outdoor eating

*(if you’re in the sun…and wearing a jacket.)

This is me when…anything that can go wrong while hanging curtains is:

when everything that can go wrong when hanging curtains is going wrong

(It shouldn’t be that hard!)

This is me when…I’m planning to just drive by the yard sale and then something catches my eye:

when i'm going to drive by the yard sale but then I see something I like

Hope you find some great yard sale finds this week! (Or if you’re selling, hope tons of other people want your stuff!)

Leave a comment

Filed under coffee, this is me When-sday

Leave a Reply

