This is Me When-sday: 48

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…I miss my flight because I’m waiting for Tortas Frontera at O’Hare:

when i miss my flight because i'm waiting for tortas at the airport

(To be clear, I didn’t actually miss my flight.)

This is me when…my seat mate on said flight asks me what I’ve been reading:

I-just-finished-the-most-wonderful-story

(That’s a dangerous question for me this year…)

This is me when…someone asks me how I like NYC:

great to be here

This [was] me when…I got to see Derek perform there this weekend:

hermione cheering

Hope you had a wonderful weekend! And if you didn’t, take heart: we’re practically to another one!

 

1 Comment

Filed under coffee, this is me When-sday

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 48

  1. BevMom

    I agree with them all! Of course, I don’t know about the food but we’re enjoying the food here!

Leave a Reply

