This is Me When-sday: 47

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…someone tries to talk to me before my first cup of coffee in the morning:

when someone tries talking to me before my morning coffee

This is me [to all the haters] when…I’m at an ABBA tribute concert and I look around at all the middle-aged folks dancing and singing along and having a great time:

when music makes a difference

This is me when…I try another order of pad thai from a nearby place in my quest to find the best in Uptown:

when I try pad thai from a nearby place in search of the best in Uptown

*By the way – no matter how many times I watch this, I can’t get the words Bono is saying to align with the text, but no matter.

This is me when…Derek asks what happened to the last of the coffee ice cream in the freezer:

i dunno

Hope you’re having a great week filled with good music and coffee ice cream!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under coffee, this is me When-sday

Leave a Reply

