This is Me When-sday: 45

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…I’m trying to justify my poor food choices:

when i'm trying to justify my poor food choices

This [wa]s me when…I clearly saw a white and gold dress and others said they saw a blue and black one:

 

when i clearly saw a white and gold dress and others said they saw blue and black

But then this [wa]s me when…that was ALL anyone could talk about on twitter or fb for an entire day:

but then that's all anyone could talk about on fb or twitter for an entire day

This is me when…someone’s name is on the tip of my tongue and I remember it in the nick of time:

when i finally recall a name i'm trying to remember

Here’s hoping you can remember all the names you need this week!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under this is me When-sday

Leave a Reply

