This is Me When-sday: 40

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…I forget what I ordered at the Ethiopian place nearby and the unidentifiable globs of goodness show up:

all the time

This is me when…I can’t see what time Goodwill opens but I don’t want to get out of the car to check:

drive by with binoculars

(If this GIF is frozen, just click on it and it should work. It’s being weird for some reason.)

This is me when…I think I’ve come up with a dynamite new concept and then in my subsequent Google search realize someone else has not only thought of it, but has articulated it WAY BETTER than I ever could:

and then there's shaq

This is me when(ever)…anyone says the word pizza:

whenever someone suggests pizza

(Evidently it’s actually a horrible idea.) Don’t pig out too much on Sunday!*

*Who am I kidding? It’s the Super Bowl. Pig out, my friends, and enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under food, this is me When-sday

Leave a Reply

