This is Me When-sday: 39

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click here to see all the “This is me When-sday” posts!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…I try zumba:

zumba

This is me when…my dad says he’s never heard of Downton Abbey:

when my dad says he's never even heard of downton abbey

This is me when…the person in front of me at the grocery store writes a check, has to add her driver’s license number to it, must record the entire process in her checkbook register, and finally needs to replace said checkbook and register back in the zippered pocket of her purse before leaving the line:

stuck behind the slow person

This is me (so many times) when…watching the NFC championship game this weekend:

so many times during the NFC championship game

Hope your team prevailed (unless you’re a Seahawks fan)! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under this is me When-sday

Leave a Reply

