This is Me When-sday: 37

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click on the “This is me When-sday” link next to “Filed under:” at the bottom of the post to see them all!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…I’m scrolling through my Twitter feed:

that's not even a word

This is me when…my favorite coffee shop is inexplicably closed:

when my favorite coffee shop is closed

This is me when…someone says they’re a morning person:

when someone says they're a morning person

This is me when…I’m shopping with my sisters:

when i'm trying on my sister's clothes

Hope you’re having a great week and finding an excuse to wear sequins!

Leave a comment

Filed under coffee, this is me When-sday

Leave a Reply

