This is Me When-sday: 36

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click on the “This is me When-sday” link next to “Filed under:” at the bottom of the post to see them all!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…my sisters try to get me to go Black Friday shopping with them:

when my sisters try to get me to go black friday shopping with them

This is me when…I can feel a hair on my face but can’t find it:

when i can feel a hair on my face but can't find it

This is me when…Derek gives a lesson in our apartment:

when derek gives a lesson in our house

This is me when…the people in the apartment above us are doing step aerobics again:

when the students upstairs are doing their 30-Day Shred video again

Hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving and that your December is off to a good start!

Leave a comment

Filed under this is me When-sday

Leave a Reply

