This is Me When-sday: 35

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click on the “This is me When-sday” link next to “Filed under:” at the bottom of the post to see them all!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…it’s 9 degrees out and I’m waiting for the el with some other public transit-ers:

waiting for the el when it's 9 degrees and wind at 22 mph

This is me when…people start talking about Intersteallar before I’ve seen it:

derek when a new trailer comes out

 

This is me when…the weekend comes around and I think about actually painting the living room:

painting

This is me when[ever]…Derek’s video gets another 10,000 views (it’s up to almost 50,000 now):

awkward dancing

I think I’m enjoying it more than he is! 🙂 Also, he just released his other video this morning – it’s a tune you might recognize. Here’s the link.

Screen Shot 2014-11-19 at 9.50.18 AM

Hope “Every Breath You Take” this week is full of energy and vivacity! (That’s a hint about the song, by the way, if you didn’t see the title in the pic above.) Have a great rest of the week!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under InPoWriMo, this is me When-sday

Leave a Reply

