This is Me When-sday: 34

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click on the “This is me When-sday” link next to “Filed under:” at the bottom of the post to see them all!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…the Packers score 6 touchdowns against the Bears in the first half:

aaron rodgers

(In case you don’t know, I grew up in Wisconsin and am a Packer fan at heart, even though I’m living in Bear country currently.)

This is me when…I’m deciding whether or not I even need to watch the rest:

deciding if I need to watch the rest of the game

This is me when…I’m working on the next TIMW post:

this is good writing

And this is me when…it doesn’t quite work as I hoped it would in the end:

not quite

 

Here’s hoping your week is better than an awkward handshake fist bump! And that if it isn’t, here’s hoping that at least no one caught it on camera!

Leave a comment

Filed under InPoWriMo, this is me When-sday

Leave a Reply

