This is Me When-sday: 33

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click on the “This is me When-sday” link next to “Filed under:” at the bottom of the post to see them all!) So without further ado:

This is me when…

…someone new follows me on Twitter:

when i get a new follower on twitter

This is me when…I have to make coffee in the morning before I’ve actually had any:

when I have to make coffee before I've had any

This [was] me when…it snowed last week (it was still October!):

it snows too early

(Hence the nicer weather we’ve had since Friday, I’m sure. You’re welcome.)

This is me when…the last sliver of sunlight disappears at 4:30 p.m.:

when the last sliver of sunlight disappears at 4-30 pm

Hope you’re able to still get your RDA of Vitamin D!

Leave a comment

Filed under this is me When-sday

Leave a Reply

