This is Me When-sday: 32

Well…

miss me

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click on the “This is me When-sday” link next to “Filed under:” at the bottom of the post to see them all!) With Halloween this weekend, it’s only fitting that that’s our theme. So without further ado:

This is me when…

…I see all the little dinosaurs, pumpkins, and superheroes decked out for downtown trick-or-treating:

awwww

This is me when…I see their mother or father accompanying them in a spandex musculoskeletal system costume:

do not approve

This is me when…someone offers me candy meant for trick-or-treaters…

when someone says I can have a piece of candy meant for trick-or-treaters

…and this is me when…that candy bowl is left unattended:

when there's free candy

(I mean, y’all remember how I feel about candy, right? Right?)

Hope you’re able to snag some goodies this weekend!

4 Comments

Filed under this is me When-sday

4 responses to “This is Me When-sday: 32

  1. Sara W.

    You’re back! I have missed you so! How was the move?

    • Rachel

      Hey! Everything with the move was great! We’re settling in here and slowly but surely feeling at home. How are things in CO?

  2. Cynthia Kneip

    Yea! You are back and I HAVE missed you! I would love to catch up via e-mail or the phone soon. Got any time?

    • Rachel

      Yes! I’d love to catch up soon! Would you send me an email/fb message with some times that would work for you to chat? Hope you’re doing well!

Leave a Reply

