This is Me When-sday: 31

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click on the “This is me When-sday” link next to “Filed under:” at the bottom of the post to see them all!) So, without further ado:

This is me when…

…I’m watching Anne of Green Gables with Derek and he’s not crying as hard as I am (spoiler alert) when Matthew dies:

feelwhatifeel

This is me when…I try to go to Hobby Lobby on a Sunday:how could i be so stupid

This is me when…it’s getting late and I’ve been packing for too long:

lalala

This is me when…an awesome song comes on the radio:

listening to my favorite song

Hope you’re listening to some great tunes at the moment! Have a great rest of the week!

1 Comment

Filed under this is me When-sday, Uncategorized

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 31

  1. Cynthia Kneip

    I was listening to some great tunes Monday night when I was at your house. I forgot to thank Derek for the sax background music. Loved it!

Leave a Reply

