This is Me When-sday: 28

Wednesday’s back, so here come some GIFs describing how I feel in certain situations. (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click on the “This is me When-sday” link next to “Filed under:” at the bottom of the post to see them all!) So, without further ado:

This is me when…

…I imagine what summer will be like in Texas:

zoolander car ride

This is me when…I’m actually experiencing summer in Texas:

summer in texas

This is me when…I meet my newest niece:

when one of my sisters has a baby

I’m actually at the airport waiting for my flight to meet her as we speak!

Snl-so-freakin-excited

Hope you have as much to look forward to this weekend!

1 Comment

Filed under this is me When-sday, Uncategorized

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 28

  1. cynthia kneip

    Still love these and lovin’ that you are with your new niece NOW!  Hope you have a wonderful stay with your sis and her family.

    Cynthia

Leave a Reply

