This is Me When-sday: 25

It’s Wednesday, ladies and gentlemen (or, depending on how many readers I have, lady/gentleman)! In honor of the occasion, here are a few gifs that illustrate how I feel in certain situations.

(Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click on the “This is me When-sday” link next to “Filed under:” at the bottom of the post to see them all!) So, without further ado:

This is me when…

…I get real, actual, not-bill, not-junk snail mail:

yes!

This is me when…I drop something behind the couch:

when i drop something behind the couch

This is me when…we have an office meeting via Skype with my boss and he’s trying to assign a new project:

who me oh him

—-

This is me when…a random stranger asks me to take a photo for him/her:

when a stranger asks me to take a photo

Hope your week is worthy of asking a stranger to take a photo for you!

1 Comment

Filed under this is me When-sday, Uncategorized

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 25

  1. Cynthia Kneip

    Still loving it…keep ’em coming. 😉

Leave a Reply

