This is Me When-sday: 21

As many of you know, on Wednesdays I post some gifs that tell you how I feel in various situations. As today is Wednesday, here they are!

(Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click on the “This is me When-sday” link next to “Filed under:” at the bottom of the post to see them all!) So, without further ado:

This is me when…

…I get a text at 3 a.m. (or let’s be honest, most nights even at 11:30 p.m.):

who disturbs my slumber

This is me when…I come home after an exceptionally hard day at the office:

my evening routine

This is me when…I eat Doritos:

when i eat doritos

This is [how I feel] when…I get the main dish and the sides done at the same time:

when i get the main dish finished at the same time as the sides

Mom, I don’t know how you did it night after night for all those years (the meal thing, not the wakeskate dock start flip thing). And without a helmet! I hope you can take the day off today, since it’s your birthday and all! Love you! More, even, than exclamation points, and that’s saying something!

Leave a comment

Filed under this is me When-sday, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

