This is Me When-sday: 20

I’m back in Texas! And it’s Wednesday! Here come some gifs! And some exclamatory sentence fragments!

(Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click on the “This is me When-sday” link next to “Filed under:” at the bottom of the post to see them all!) So, without further ado:

This is me when…

…I don’t want people to see me tearing up during Frozen:

what i wish i could do

 

what i wish i could do 2

This is me when…someone says they don’t like breakfast foods:

incredu

This is me when…I see our credit card statement after vacation:

when i see our bank statement after vacation

This is me when…a friend with kids asks me to come to her son’s 6th birthday party (for his kid friends):

i need a martini

Hope y’all* have a great rest of the week.

*Not only am I allowed to use this word again, but it’s practically required.

Leave a comment

Filed under this is me When-sday, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

