This is Me When-sday: 19

Wednesday! In honor of the occasion, I’ve compiled some gifs that illustrate how I feel on certain occasions.

(Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click on the “This is me When-sday” link next to “Filed under:” at the bottom of the post to see them all!) So, without further ado:

This is me when…

…I’ve been in Europe for four months and suddenly remember I’m leaving my apartment the next day:

hmmm

This is me when…I’m babysitting and trying to make brushing one’s teeth actually look fun:

how i hope the semester will end

This is [how I feel] when…I can find the silver lining in a situation:

no one else gets ice cream

This is me when…I go home for Christmas:

intelligent life

Ha, yeah, right. I love my (brilliant) family.

Derek and I are heading to Italy for a last hurrah before leaving Europe, and then it’s back to Texas, so this installment of TIMW will have to tide you over until we’re back in Big Sky Country. Looking forward to some good TexMex and Blue Bell Ice Cream! Hope you have a great couple of weeks.

1 Comment

Filed under Germany, this is me When-sday, Uncategorized

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 19

  1. Cynthia Kneip

    I just love these! I love even more that you get to go to Italy and then come back to Abilene soon!

Leave a Reply

