This is Me When-sday: 18

Here come some more GIFs! (It is Wednesday, after all.)

(Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click on the “This is me When-sday” link next to “Filed under:” at the bottom of the post to see them all!) So, without further ado:

This is me when…

…the students ask for advice about their roommate problems:

be-excellent

This is me when…I go with my Catholic friends to Mass:

secret code

This is me when…I try to pull off a look that everyone on Pinterest models effortlessly:

when I try to be cool

This is me when…I make too many puns:

when i do too many puns

 

And one last image to remind you about tomorrow:

it's gonna be may

 

Ahhh, the memories. Have a great rest of the week!

1 Comment

Filed under Germany, this is me When-sday, Uncategorized

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 18

  1. Sara W.

    Have I told you lately that I love you? Seriously, you bring me joy and out loud laughter every Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

