This is Me When-sday: 17

Hello, Wednesday! Our students leave two weeks from today. I almost can’t believe it! Anyway, here are a few GIFs that illustrate how I feel in certain situations.

(Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click on the “This is me When-sday” link next to “Filed under:” at the bottom of the post to see them all!)

This is me when…

…I’m around junk food right after I’ve decided to eat healthier:

when i'm on a diet

This is me when…I’ve been on a train for exactly 42 minutes:

sleepy

This is me when…nothing in the pantry looks good and I just want to go out for Tex Mex:

when nothing in the pantry sounds good and I just want to go out

This is me when…Derek and I have our cereal every morning:

when derek and i eat cereal together for breakfast

I wish!

If you’re reading this in the morning, cheers to your cereal!

And if you’re Larry (or Shakespeare), happy birthday!

larry's birthday

1 Comment

Filed under Germany, this is me When-sday, Uncategorized

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 17

  1. Larry Brown

    Ah, thanks, Larry

Leave a Reply

