This is Me When-sday: 16

Yo. Must be Wednesday, because I’m here with some gifs to help illustrate how I feel in certain situations. Enjoy! (Also, if you’ve missed one in the past, you can always click on the “This is me When-sday” link next to “Filed under:” at the bottom of the post to see them all!)

This is me when…

…it’s game night and I just lost:

when i lose a game

This is me when…I get on a bike for the first time after hibernating for the winter:

first bike ride of spring

This is me when…the students do really well on a project or assignment:

i knew you had it in you

Y’all should have seen the videos they made for class recently!

This is me when…I find myself getting excited for summer blockbusters:

lower your expectations

 

Hope you have a great rest of the week!

1 Comment

Filed under Germany, this is me When-sday, Uncategorized

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 16

  1. Littlebits

    i love “this is me Wednesday”… cracks me up every time! How do you come up with those? Maybe you need a hobby:)

Leave a Reply

