This is Me When-sday: 15

Hello, Wednesday! It’s good to see you. And, as every week,* I’m here with some GIFs telling you how I feel in certain situations. Without further ado:

This is me when…

…I’ve just run two blocks to catch my tram:

exhausted

 

This is me when…I imagine what heaven will be like:

heaven

(I actually had this post ready before I read Ryan Gosling’s quote, so just consider it further proof of my love for candy.)

This is me when…I try to respond to someone in German:

responding in german

This is me when…someone asks what Derek does for a living:

when someone asks what derek does for a living

🙂

*Okay, not every week, but at least when I am around WiFi and remember to write the post.

1 Comment

Filed under Germany, this is me When-sday, Uncategorized

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 15

  1. Pingback: This is Me When-sday: 32 | wert and art

Leave a Reply

