This is Me When-sday: 13

I’ve missed you these last couple of weeks! I know you’re dying to find out how I feel via GIF again, and since it’s Wednesday, you shall!

This is me when…

…everyone’s returned from the bathroom at the airport and we’re ready to move on, but then another person suddenly decides she needs to go:

of-course

This is me when…I walk back into the kitchen after cooking dinner:

when i cook dinner

 

This is me when…I’m working on our taxes:

I-have-no-idea-what-I-am-doing

This is me when…I’m finished with said taxes:

workin on my night cheese

 

(This may or may not have happened last night.)

Hope you have a great rest of the week! Get those taxes done, too, because it’s a lot more fun working on your night cheese than the tax forms. 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under food, Germany, this is me When-sday, Travel, Uncategorized

2 responses to “This is Me When-sday: 13

  1. Cynthia Kneip

    I love these Rachel! Glad you got your night cheese especially in Germany where the cheese is REAL and yummy. You were really wanting Hot Tamales though, right? 😉

  2. Rachel, these are so funny. Thanks!! And I’m ready for the Browns to come back.

Leave a Reply

