This is Me When-sday: 12

What do you know?! Wednesday’s back (as always, I suppose). And with Wednesday comes your weekly dose of finding out how I feel sometimes (via GIF). So…

this is me when…

…someone finds out I once went to a Neil Diamond concert:

when someone makes fun of me for liking neil diamond's music

This is me when…the instructor demonstrates the advanced option on my yoga DVD:

when i try to do the %22advanced%22 move my yoga instructor is demonstrating

This is me when…a character in a book or movie tries to kiss the cold, dead lips of his or her true love:

when a character kisses the cold lips of his or her dead lover

(And then, alllll the tears.)

This is me when…Derek attempts to sample my food before asking:

when derek attempts to sample my food without asking first

(I wish I were kidding. Okay, I am. But barely…)

Have a great rest of the week! Hope you don’t get your hand stabbed by Katniss!

1 Comment

Filed under food, Germany, this is me When-sday, Travel, Uncategorized

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 12

Leave a Reply

