This is Me When-sday: 9

Wednesday is back, and so am I, with more GIFs about how I feel at any given moment.

This is me when…

…someone says the word beets:

disgusting

(Sometimes watching The Office was painful…Dwight and that beet farm…)

This is me when…the students have their cameras out:

no pictures, my hair is a mess

This is me when…the waiter tries to take my plate before I’m finished:

when the waiter takes away the plate before I'm done

Here’s to another beet-free week, everyone! Yes!

1 Comment

Filed under this is me When-sday, Uncategorized

One response to “This is Me When-sday: 9

  1. janesmom

    I’m pretty sure I saw that beet face multiple times last semester. And I miss it. Well, not really the beet face, but yours.

Leave a Reply

