This is Me When-sday: 8

Well, well, what do we have here? Wednesday, did you say? Y’all know what that means – you get to find out how I feel via GIF. Here goes:

This is me when…

…I cook something that Derek says is maybe one of my best meals ever:

gettin down

(It was a combination of this and this, if you’re interested in trying it – I think the key is having really good sauce, which I buy bottled anyway, so I guess I can’t really take credit…)

This is me when…we have our students over for dinner on Mondays:every study abroad event

(Not really – they actually usually stay for a bit to chat. Or sing (they LOVE Disney movies). Or whatever.)

This is me when…I’m secretly people-watching from our apartment:

george clooney

This is me when…we find out we’ll have visitors from the States in May:

minion fangirl

I hope your week has been wonderful so far – just a few more days until the weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under this is me When-sday, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

