This is Me When-sday: 7

What!? Wednesday again? Guess you know what that means…

This is me when…

…I have a million things on my to do list but they just keep coming anyway:

adding to my todo list

This is me when…Derek’s class meets in our apartment:

when Derek's having someone come over to the house on a weekend

This is me when…someone suggests going out for durum kebabs:

george clapping

This is me when…one of the students makes an insightful comment:

baby yoda

Have a great Wednesday!

2 Comments

Filed under this is me When-sday, Uncategorized

2 responses to “This is Me When-sday: 7

  1. LOVE LOVE LOVE. Blog every day!!

  2. Sara W.

    Love this so much!

Leave a Reply

